front entrance of Huff Hall

AHS Intranet

Who to Ask: Undergraduate Student Affairs

  • Hollie Heintz
    Hollie Heintz
    • Academic Advisor (Community Health)
    • Huff 126
    • 217-244-4330
    • hheintz@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising Community Health last names A-K, CHLH ICT, CHLH Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Nancy D. Cardenas Gonzalez, Ed.M.
    Nancy D. Cardenas Gonzalez, Ed.M.
    • Academic Advisor (Community Health)
    • Huff 125
    • 217-333-7342
    • crdnsgn2@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising Community Health last names L-Z, ICT, Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Tonya Pulley
    Tonya Pulley
    • Academic Advisor (Interdisciplinary Health Sciences)/Honors Program Coordinator
    • Huff 127
    • 217-244-1369
    • tonyap@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Honors Programs (including James Scholar/SPARK), Academic Advising I-Health, I-Health ICT, I-Health Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Carol Firkins
    Carol Firkins
    • Interim Academic Advisor (Interdisciplinary Health Sciences)
    • Huff 129
    • cfirkins@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising I-Health, I-Health ICT, I-Health Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Amy O'Neill
    Amy O'Neill
    • Academic Advisor (Kinesiology)
    • Freer 155
    • 217-333-2461
    • roneill@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising Kinesiology last names A-K, ICT, Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Cassie Meinert
    Cassie Meinert
    • Academic Advisor (Kinesiology)
    • Freer 155
    • 217-333-2461
    • cmeinert@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising Kinesiology last names L-Z, ICT, Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Jason Schroeder
    Jason Schroeder
    • Academic Advisor (Recreation, Sport and Tourism)
    • Huff 130
    • 217-244-7493
    • schroe24@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising RST, RST ICT, RST Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Danette Griffith
    Danette Griffith
    • Academic Advisor (Speech and Hearing Science)
    • SHS 221
    • 217-333-2230
    • danetteg@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Academic Advising SHS, SHS ICT, SHS Freshmen and Transfer Registration
  • Tina Klebek
    Tina Klebek
    • Academic Records Officer
    • Huff 211 S
    • 217-333-9839
    • klebek@illinois.edu
    •  
    • UG records, graduation certification, athlete eligibility forms, study abroad forms, minor forms
  • Joe Cross
    Joe Cross
    • Academic Skills Specialist, I-LEAP
    • Huff 124 A
    • 217-244-3582
    • jlcross@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Meets with I-LEAP freshmen students last names A-L
  • Elizabeth Mason
    Elizabeth Mason
    • Academic Skills Specialist, I-LEAP
    • Huff 124 B
    • 217-300-7137
    • mason6@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Meets with I-LEAP freshmen students last names M-Z
  • Gretchen Adams
    Gretchen Adams
    • Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Student Affairs
    • Huff 116
    • 217-300-4435
    • gadams4@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Oversees all AHS undergraduate student affairs (except for curricular policy), manages team
  • Charles Stephens
    Charles Stephens
    • Director of AHS Career Services
    • Huff 123 B
    • 217-244-2330
    • cts19illinois.edu
    •  
    • Career Services for AHS Fields of Study
  • April Carter
    April Carter
    • Director, I-LEAP
    • Huff 123 A
    • 217-333-0532
    • acart22@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Oversees I-LEAP, meets with students
  • Rachael Sanders
    Rachael Sanders
    • Office Manager, Undergraduate Student Affairs
    • Huff 118
    • 217-333-2130
    • rsander@illinois.edu
    •  
    • Assists Gretchen Adams, Convocation, COAR User, registration hours minimum/maximum, drop, add, credit/no credit, section transfers
  • Patty Hudek
    Patty Hudek
    • AHS Undergraduate Recruiter
    • Huff 211 SA
    • 217-300-7343
    • phudek@illinois.edu
    •  
    • UG recruitment (prospective students), Parkland Pathways Coordinator, Illini Summer Academy