2024 RST Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of 2023 scholarships and awards. The undergraduate and graduate students recognized within these pages have shown outstanding dedication and creativity in the pursuit of their personal and professional goals. We are very proud of your achievements. Click the link below to read the PDF program.

RST students 2024RST students gather after the 2024 awards ceremony
Kluch PitasRST Assistant Professor Yannick Kluch and Nick Pitas pose with RST students at the ceremonny
Jake FredericksRST Assistant Professor Jake Fredericks congratulates Jeremy Santiago, the recipient of the John Bruce Capel Memorial Scholarship
Payne PitasRST Professor Laura Payne and Assistant Professor Nick Pitas with award winners Olivia Crickman and Damien Cavanaugh
Jules Woolf JumaRST Assistant Professor Jules Woolf presents the Charles K. Brightbill Memorial Scholarship to Byron Juma